قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Entertainment https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Watch Live: Star Wars: Episode 9 Title, Trailer Reveal Panel from Star Wars Celebration

Watch Live: Star Wars: Episode 9 Title, Trailer Reveal Panel from Star Wars Celebration



The massive Star Wars fan event, the Star Wars Celebration, is officially on its way, and it starts with a high-profile panel focusing on the next big movie: Star Wars: Episode 9. The panel is right now and you can see the live stream below. It started with Stephen Colbert as host, bringing director JJ Abrams and Star Wars chief Kathleen Kennedy to talk about the movie and the excitement around it. In addition, the panel promises new details about the highly anticipated third film in the new trilogy. It is widely believed that the first episode 9 trailer will make its debut and that we get the official title. Here is when everything is going on and how to look.

Lucas movie president Kathleen Kennedy and director JJ Abrams are already on the scene while the panel's official description also teases there, there will be "lots of surprises and special guests." According to Lucasfilm, this is an event "you will definitely not miss." With this writing, we have not yet received many meaningful details, with Kennedy and Abrams talking widely about how they reached this point and what Episode IX means to them and to Star Wars. However, Abrams revealed that the film is about the core group that goes on with an adventure. He also noted that time has passed since the end of the last film. The cast is now slowly chatting, starting with C-3PO actor Anthony Daniels and Lando Calrissian's Billy Dee Williams.

The whole panel is being streamed live. You can see it through the Star Wars YouTube channel or in the video embedded below.

Star Wars Episode 9 Panel Start Time

  • 9:00 PT
  • 11 AM CT
  • 12 PM ET
  • 5 PM BST
  • 4 AM AEDT (Saturday, April 13)

Despite episode 9 being released on December 20, 2019, we know very little about it. As mentioned above, it does not have a title yet, so it could be among the panel reveals. There has also been no trailer or footage released, so Star Wars Celebration seems like a place like someone to release one based on what the event typically brings. Abrams, previously targeted at 2015's The Force Awakens, was brought on after Jurassic Worlds Colin Trevorrow was deleted from the role.

The third and final entry in the new trilogy, which began with The Force Awakens, episode IX encloses the entire Skywalker Saga, which began all the way back in 1977.

Star Wars Celebration also promises news and reveals the new Star Wars -play Jedi Fallen Order from developers of Apex Legends and Titanfall. Visit GameSpot's sister site CNET to see a complete overview of what to expect from the show.


Source link