قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ UPDATE: Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games

UPDATE: Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games



UPDATE: Epic Games revealed that a 'last minute issue' was discovered in v7.40, meaning that the update and patch have been delayed.

However, Fortnite player '' unveiled an email to FNBR News which stated that downtime for v7.40 will take place on Thursday, February 14. Although, this has yet to be confirmed by Epic Games at the time of writing.

Via @awersboy

The highly-anticipated v7. Fortnite update has finally received a release time from Epic Games.

On February 1

2, it was announced that v7.40 will go live in Fortnite on Wednesday, February 12.

Downtime for the update will begin at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) and will probably last for around 30 minutes.

The update comes with the tagline of 'Love is in the air,' which will most likely bring a collection of Valentines Day -themed content around the Fortnite map.

You can view the official announcement below.


Source link