قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Ronda Rousey Teases Mortal Kombat 11 Invitation

Ronda Rousey Teases Mortal Kombat 11 Invitation



  Mortal Kombat 11 Ronda Rousey

Ronda Rousey is best known as an Olympic medal-winning martial artist in Judo and UFC Women's Batnamweight Champion. In recent times, she has appeared as a professional breaker in WWE. It is also well-documented how the talented fighter and actress enjoy playing a variety of video games in their downtime.

With this in mind, Rousey has been seen on his social media pages that promote the forthcoming Mortal Kombat 11 reveal that takes place in Los Angeles tomorrow, January 17. In her Twitter and Instagram posts, Rousey says she has been waiting to accept this invitation throughout her life and also mentions how Earthrealm is safe with her.

According to Game Informer, this apparently confirms her involvement as a voice actor in the game. It all comes from a rumor published on Reddit last year, suggesting that an internal email had revealed the iconic female mixed martial artist would vote Mortal Kombat's special forces officer Sonya Blade.

You will be able to watch a live stream revealed at Twitch. Below are the times:

  • US: 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST Thursday, January 17
  • UK: 6:30 PM GMT Thursday January 17

Are you thrilled with Mortal Kombat 11's store disclosure? Please tell us below.


Source link