1. Leadership contenders take part in third round of voting for top job
  2. Boris Johnson , Michael Gove, Jeremy Hunt, Sajid Javid and Rory Stewart vying for No. 10
  3. MPs to vote between 15:00 BST with results from 18:00
  4. Candidate with the lowest number of votes will be knocked out of contest [19659014] Theresa took part in PMQs – Jeremy Corbyn focused on the legacy of the Grenfell fire
  5. SNP's Ian Blackford used his questions to attack Boris Johnson