قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Sport https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Injured Ronaldo expects to return in one or two weeks

Injured Ronaldo expects to return in one or two weeks



Injured Ronaldo expects to return in one or two weeks SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu": []"topics": [{"group_name":"SouthAfrica""topics":[{"name":"AbsaPremiership""slug":"absa-premiership""parent_slug":"absa-premiership""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": " "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "downbank cup", "parent_slug": "nedbank-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", " slug "," multi-choice diski-Challenge "," parent_slug "," multi-choice diski-Challenge "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Bafana "," slug " : "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug": "national-first division" , "parent_slug", "national-first-division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“scorers”]}, { "name": "mTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": " mtn8 "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”]}, {" name ":" Telkom Knockout "," slug ":" telkom-knockout "," parent_slug ":" telkom-knockout "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Varsity Football "," slug ":" varsity-football "," par ent_lug ":" varsity-football "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Disk Shield "," slug ":" multichoice-disk-shield "," parent_slug ": "multichoice-diski-shield", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”,”logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Europe", "topics": [{"name":"PremierLeague""slug":"premier-league""parent_slug":"premier-league""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {" name ":" UEFA Champions League "," slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" Spanish LaLiga "," slug ":" spain "," parent_slug ":" spain "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" FA Cup "," slug ":" fa-cup "," parent_slug ":" fa-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”]}, {" name ":" Copa del Rey "," slug ":" copa-del-rey "," parent_slug ":" copa- del-rey "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Italy Serie A "," slug ":" italy "," parent_slug ":" italy "," uri " : null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, " hidden_tabs ": []}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name" : "Portuguese Liga", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“video”,” scorers”]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug" : "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“video”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-championship", "parent_slug ":" english-championship "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" League Cup "," slug ":" league-cup "," parent_slug ":" league- cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,” top-scorers”]}]}, {" group_name ":" Internationals "," topics ": [{"name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "UEFA Nations League", "slug": "non-nationals -league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-nations-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" Fifa Internationals "," slug ":" fifa-internationals " , "parent_slug", "FIFA International", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]}, { "name": "FI FA Women's World Cup, "slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-womens-world-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, { "name": "FIFA U20 World Cup Poland 2019", "slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "parent_slug": "fifa-u20-world-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" : []}]}, {"group_name": "Rest Of Africa", "topics": [{"name":"Afcon2019Qualifiers""slug":"africa-cup-of-nations""parent_slug":"africa-cup-of-nations""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {" name ":" CAF Champions League "," slug ":" caf-champions league " , "parent_slug": "caf-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "CAF Confed Cup", "slug": "caf-confederations-cup" , "parent_slug": "CAF Confederations-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“scorers”]}, { "name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": " zambia "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Angola "," slug ":" Angola "," parent_slug ":" Angola "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" Nigeria "," slug ":" Nigeria "," parent_slug ":" Nigeria "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa "," Topics ": [{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"Zimbabwe""parent_slug":"Zimbabwe""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}]}] , "featured": { "Topics": [{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Shield”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link