قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ How to watch live stream for today's Apple keynote – TechCrunch

How to watch live stream for today's Apple keynote – TechCrunch



Apple holds a keynote today on its campus in Cupertino, and the company is expected to talk about new services. Don't expect any new device, today's event should be all about content. On at. 10.00 (13.00 in New York, 17.00 in London, 18.00 in Paris) you can see the event as the company streams it live.

Rumor has it that the company plans to reveal more new services. The most anticipated will be a new video streaming service to compete with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and others. In addition to this service, Apple reveals an Apple News subscription to access magazines and premium articles for a flat monthly fee.

But we can also hear about a mysterious credit card and a gaming subscription service. The details are still thin so it will be interesting to hear Apple talk about all these services.

If you have an Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app in the App Store. It lets you stream the day's event and reassemble old ones. The app icon was updated a few days ago for the event.

And if you don't have an Apple TV, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section of its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers ̵

1; Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

So to recycle, how do you see today's Apple event:

  • Your favorite web browser on Mac or Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV with the Apple Events app in the App Store.
  • Google Chrome on your Android phone.

Of course you can also read TechCrunch's live blog if you're stuck at work and really need our entertaining commentary track to help you get through your day. We have a team in the room.


Source link