قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ How to see the new Borderland's disclosures on the Gearbox PAX event

How to see the new Borderland's disclosures on the Gearbox PAX event



After several years, it finally happened: the new Borderlands trailer is here and Gearbox Software is planning to show us more on its great PAX East presentation today. The studio has plagued a package of messages to its scene in Boston for weeks, and you can catch it all here when it starts at. 11.00 PDT / 2 PM EDT / 6 PM GMT on the PAX East main stage and on the Gearbox official Twitch channel.

Although there was no actual gameplay, the stately Borderlands trailer sneaked a series of secret messages: one for Shift content in Borderlands 2 and another that advises viewers to "count Sirene ". We have to learn a lot more under Gearbox's show show, including (hopefully) our long-awaited first look at the new Borderland gameplay. Yes, I know that the game has only been announced officially now, but it feels like Gearbox has spoken about it somehow for about 5,000 years.

The gearbox has also plagued several other projects in recent weeks, including some odd robotics . Some of them may be other internal game projects, but many of the Gearbox games will probably come from its growing release arm. The side of the company helped us bring games like We Happy Few and the new Homeworld titles in recent years, so it must be interesting to see them too (though they should share the scene with one of the most 1

9659008] [19659008] While waiting, check 20 things you missed in the new Borderlands trailer or watch this video breakdown of its many secrets.
Source link