قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Sport https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Chelsea banned two transfer windows

Chelsea banned two transfer windows



Chelsea banned two transfer windows | SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "football", "menu": [] "items": [{"group_name":"SouthAfrica"​​"items""nfdplayoffs""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {" name ":" NFD playoffs "," slug "Absa Premiership", "slug": "Absa Premiere", "parent_slug": "Absa Premiere", " Uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" Disk Challenge "slug": "multichoice disk-challenge", "parent_slug": "multichoice disk-challenge", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup" ":" downbank cup "," parent_slug ":" downbank cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "National First Division", "slug" first division "," parent_slug ":" national-first division "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“scorers”]}, { "name": "Varsity Football" football ", parent_slug": "varsity-football", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom knockout", "parent_slug": "Telkom knockout" "uri": null, "hidden_t abs ": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {" n ame ":" Bafana "," slug ":" bafana "," parent_slug ":" bafana "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, { "name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”]}]}, {"GROUP_NAME": "Europe", "topics": [{"name":"FA-cup""slug":"fa-cup""parent_slug":"fa-cup""uri":zero"hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}, {"name ":" Copa del Rey "" slug ":" copa-del-rey "," parent_slug ":" copa-del-rey "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {" name " : "Premier League" slug ":" premier league "," parent_slug ":" premier league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" Italy Serie A "italy "," parent_slug ":" italy "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" UEFA Champions League "," slug ":" uefa-champions-league "parent_slug": "uefa-champions-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "Spain", "parent_slug": "Spain", " uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" UE FA Europa League, "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug": "europa-league", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "Kim a" Bundesliga "," Slug ":" Germany "," parent_slug ":" Germany "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“video”,” top-scorers”]}, {" name ":" League Cup "league-cup", "parent_slug" : "league-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {"name": "English championship", "slug": "English championship" "parent_slug": "English championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "french league 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france" "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" : []}, {"name": "Portuguese League", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri" hidden_tabs ": [“video”,” scorers”]}]}, {" group_name ": "Rest of Africa", "topics": [{"name":"CosafaCup""slug":"cosafacup""parent_slug""cosafacup""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug": "nigeria", "URI": null, "hidden_tabs": []}, {"name": "An breeze "," slug ":" angola "," parent_slug ":" angola "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“top-scorers”]}," u20-afcon "," parent_slug ":" u20-afcon ", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"nam e": "CAF Champions League" and "slug": "caf-champions league", "parent_slug": "caf-champions league" , "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug": "zambia", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" : [“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": [“top-scorers”]}, {"name" : "Afcon 2019 Qualifiers" nations "," parent_slug ":" africa-cup-of-nations "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" CAF Confed Cup "Confederations- cup "" parent_slug ":" cAF-union-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": [“scorers”]}]}, {" GROUP_NAME ":" Internationals "," topics ": [{"name":"UEFAEuro2020Qualifiers""slug":"uefa-euro""parent_slug":"uefa-euro""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name" "FIFA Women & # 39; s World Cup", "slug": "fif a-womens-world cup "," parent_slug ":" fifa-womens-world cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ": []}, {" name ":" UEFA Nations League "," slug " : "uefa-nations-league", "parent_slug": "uefa-nations-league", "uri": null "hidden_ta bs": []}, {"name": "Fifa Internationals", "slug": "fifa-internationals", "parent_slug": "fifa-internationals", "uri": null "hidden_tabs": [“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”] "}}, {" group_name ":" Rest of Africa "," topics ": [{"name":"Zimbabwe""slug":"zimbabwe""parent_slug":"zimbabwe""uri"null"hidden_tabs":[“top-scorers”]}]}] "featured": {"item": [{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null}]} }


Source link