قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Entertainment https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Avengers Endgame Ending Explained: Importance of Bringing Stories to a Close

Avengers Endgame Ending Explained: Importance of Bringing Stories to a Close



Perri Nemiroff and Matt Goldberg join forces for another ending video – this one for Avengers Endgame. As always we have to brand this video with a BIG spoiler warning because – hey!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/ 2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider

WATCH LIVE PROGRAMMING ON COLLIDERVIDEOS
– Collider Live: Weekdays, 1pm ET / 10am PT
– Movie Talk: Monday-Thur sday, 7pm ET / 4pm PT

PLUS NEW EVERY WEEKS OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS
– Collider Heroes (Comic Book Movies & TV Shows)
– Collider Jedi Council (Star Wars Movies, Canon, and Fandom)
– Rule of Two (Star Wars Speculation)
– Collider Mailbag (Fan Questions)
– Plus Movie Reviews, Spoiler Talk, Trailer Reactions, Commentaries, and much more! Subscribe today: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7


Source link